Sewer, Water, Wastewater & Yard Debris

La Conner's sewer wastewater facilities serve the Town of La Conner, Swinomish Tribal Community (Village), Port of Skagit County and Skagit County Sewer District Number 1 (Hope Island Area). Water comes from the Skagit River via the Anacortes water treatment plant. A system of charges is imposed on each water meter within the Town to operate the Town's storm and surface water drainage program. We also accept yard debris from our service area.

Rate Information

Learn more about sewer services and rates.

Learn more about wastewater services.

Learn more about water services and rates

Learn more about yard debris services and rates.